Maryland's only Professional Trade Association Committed to the Artistic, Technical, Personal, and Business Success of the Professional Photographer

  • Home
  • Board of Directors

Your Current Board of Directors 2018

The Board welcomes you to reach out to the Board of Directors and Committee Chairs at any time with your questions or comments!

Executive Board:

Melanie Anderson, Chairman

Anne Looney, President

Danny Douglas, 1st Vice President/Convention Chairman

Bruce Press2nd Vice President/Membership Chairman

Chris Paulis, Secretary, PPA CPP Liaison

Steve Clark, Treasurer and Historian

Board Members at Large:

Aaron Beale

Adam Lowe

Christina MartinCo-Print Chairman, Merits and Degrees Chairman

Jim Remington, Communications Chairman

Tammy Thompson, Social Event Chairman

Additional (Non-Board Member) Committee Chairs:

Julie Kim, Co-Print Chairman, Judge Procurer

Joseph Giitter, Maryland Loan Collection Chairman

Carol Davis, Newsletter Chairman

Pam Long, Elections Chairman, Raffle Chairman

Lidia Miller, Hospitality Chairman

Mike Busada, Ethics Chairman

Past Leadership

We are so appreciative of our past leadership, who maintained a solid foundation and guided our association through times of adaptation, contributing to our future success!  At our 2018 Annual Banquet, we pinned 7 of our Past Presidents who remain members of MDPPA!

Current Members who are Past Presidents, From Left to Right: 

Lidia Miller, Jill Bochicchio, Bob McGee, George Singleton, Gary Lloyd, Mike Busada, Melanie Anderson

Not present: Ed Buxton, Joe Campanellie,  and Les Henig  

Immediate Past Board of Directors (2017)

Executive Board:

Lidia Miller, Chairman

Melanie Anderson, President

Pam Long, 1st Vice President/Convention Chairman

Danny Douglas, 2nd Vice President/Membership Chairman

Chris Paulis, Secretary, PPA CPP Liaison

Anne Looney, Treasurer

Board Members at Large:

Julie Kim, Co-Print Chairman, Judge Procurer

Christina Martin, Co-Print Chairman, Merits and Degrees Chairman

Bruce Press, Communications Chair

Jamie Turner

Jason Turner

All Images are copyrighted.

Maryland Professional Photographers Association, Inc. is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. PO Box 266, Simpsonville, MD, 21150

Association financial information is available by request.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software